Hauptinhalt

Ortsparteien im Bezirk Bruck/L.

Hier finden Sie die Übersicht unserer SPÖ Ortsparteien und AnsprechpartnerInnen:

Au/Lgb.

GR Rudolf Wiesinger

Jagdgasse 9

2451 Hof am Leithagebirge        

+43 (670) 7777666         

office@primavip.com

 

Bad D. Altenburg            

GGR Robert Strasser      

Strasser Gasse 4             

2405 Bad D. Altenburg  

+43 (699)11316412        

robert.strasser@stibl.at

 

Berg     

Bgm. Andreas Hammer 

Am Anger 16     

2413 Berg          

+43 (676) 7608376         

andreas.hammer@gemeindeberg.at

 

Bruck/L.             

LAbg. StR Rainer Windholz

Stefaniegasse 1            

2460 Bruck/Leitha          

+43 (664 ) 2803775        

rainer.windholz@spoe.at

 

Ebergassing       

Bgm. Roman Stachelberger        

Liechtensteinstraße 27 

2435 Ebergassing           

+43 (676) 842964202    

stachelberger@ebergassing.at

 

Enzersdorf/F.

GGR Michael Grill

Eichengasse 2

2431 Enzersdorf/F.

+43 (664) 1831413

grill1902@gmail.com

 

Fischamend

Zoran Stojanovic

+43 (664) 1825213

jimmy001@aon.at

 

Götzendorf/Pischelsdf.

Johann  Ackermann

Mannersdorfer Str. 6/3

2434 Götzendorf/L.

+43 (664) 5338416

hansi.ackermann@gmail.com

 

Göttlesbrunn

GGR Harald Hold

Hauptstr. 47

2464 Arbesthal

+43 (676) 9572609

h.hold@aon.at

 

Gramatneusiedl

Bgm. Mag. Thomas Schwab

Am Feilbach 3/1/3

2440 Gramatneusiedl

+43 (664) 3825869

schwab@gramatneusiedl.at

 

Hainburg/D.

StR Thomas  Graf

Hubertusgasse 10

2410 Hainburg/D.

+43 (699) 10072022

t.graf@brauunion.com

 

Haslau/Maria Ellend

GGR Willibald Fritz

Rosengasse 3

2402 Haslau an der Donau

+43 (664)73862258

willibald120@gmail.com

 

Himberg

Vbgm. Ing. Richard Payer, MSc

Feldgasse 33

2325 Himberg

+43 (664) 4932493

payer.richard@gmail.com

 

Höflein

GR Viktoria Rupp

Feldgasse 85

2465 Höflein

+43 (664) 5542666

viktoriahemmer@gmail.com

 

Hof/Lbg.            

GGR Dr. Brigitte Marcher

Haltersteig 3

2451 Hof am Leithaberg

+43 (676) 3646533

brigitte.marcher@gmx.at

 

Hundsheim

GGR Ulrike Nentwich

Am Hohlweg 3

2405 Hundsheim

+43 (650) 4402757

ulrike.nentwich@bit-immobilien.at

 

Kledering

GR Wolfgang Klein

Gärtnergasse 14

2320 Kledering

+43 (664) 2263430

kleinw1312@gmail.com

 

Kleinneusiedl

Vbgm. Hanspeter Wehofer

Johannesgasse 22

2431 Kleinneusiedl

+43 (664) 8355041

hape4@aon.at

 

Lanzendorf

Bgm. Silvia Krispel

Anningerstraße 10

2326 Lanzendorf

+43 (664) 4434506

s.krispel@lanzendorf.at

 

Leopoldsdorf

Vbgm. Thomas  Giselbrecht

Birkengasse 20

2333 Leopoldsdorf

+43 (664) 1631070

t.giselbrecht@gmx.at

 

Mannersdorf/Lgb.

StR Manfred Fiala

Schubertplatz 2

2452 Mannersdorf/L.

+43 (664) 5009069

manfred.fiala@lafargeholcim.com

 

Mannswörth     

Werner Luksch

Himberger Straße 81-83/13/5

2320 Schwechat

+43 (664) 6623428

sensitive1967@hotmail.com

 

 

Maria Lanzendorf

GR Thomas Cech

Kleingartensiedlung 68

2326 Maria Lanzendorf

+43 (664) 2013824

t.cech@aon.at

 

 

Moosbrunn

GGR  Josef Hödl              

Trumauer Straße 11/7/8

2440 Moosbrunn

+43 (664) 6177033

josef.hoedl@oebb.at

 

Pellendorf

GR Walter Jakob

Franz Andrestraße 31

2325 Pellendorf

+43 (664) 5113891

walter.jakob@fresenius-kabi.com

 

Petronell

Vbgm. Josef Cinadr

Bahnstrasse 281

2404 Petronell

+43 (699) 16327140

peter@cinadr.at

 

Prellenkirchen

GGR Wolfgang Kiffel

D.Altenburgerstr. 26

2472 Prellenkirchen

+43 (660) 9071963

w.kiffel@gmail.com

 

Rannersdorf

Vbgm.   Christian Habisohn

Schloßstraße 5/Haus 1

2320 Schwechat

+43 (664) 5138525

christian.habisohn@gmx.at

 

Rauchenwarth

Rudolf   Takacs

Wiener Straße 7

2320 Rauchenwarth

+43 (676) 3442960         

rudolf.takacs@a1.net

 

Rohrau

GGR Johann Alber

Gärtnergasse 5

2471 Pachfurth

+43 (664) 9014519

johann.alber@gmx.at

 

Scharndorf

GR Berta Ritter 

Bahngasse 8

2403 Wildungsmauer

+43 (660) 8371271

berta.ritter@aon.at

 

Schwadorf

Bgm. Jürgen Maschl

Am Ziegelofen 8/2

2432 Schwadorf

+43 (664) 8334852

j.maschl@avschwechat.at

 

Schwechat

GR David Stockinger

Gladbeckstraße 1/5/13

2320 Schwechat

+43 (664) 1722429

david.stockinger@reflex.at

 

Sektion 1

Bgm. Karin Baier

Rathausplatz 9

2320 Schwechat

+43 (664) 5302919

k.baier@schwechat.gv.at

 

Sektion 2

GR Franz Semtner

Hauptplatz 18/2/29

2320 Schwechat

+43 (664) 6625711

franz.semtner@a1.at

 

Sektion 3

GR David Stockinger

Gladbeckstraße 1/5/13

2320 Schwechat

+43 (664) 1722429

david.stockinger@reflex.at

 

Sektion 4

StR Inna Mlada 

Pegasusplatz 4

2320 Schwechat

+43 (676) 7640940

inna.mlada@gmail.com

 

Sommerein

Bgm. Karl Zwierschitz

Badgasse 3

2453 Sommerein

+43 (699) 10005732

zwierschitz@sommerein.gv.at

 

Trautmannsdorf

GGR Kurt Mandl

Bahngasse 3

2454 Sarasdorf

+43 (660) 6067971

kmandl1@gmx.at

 

Velm

GR Gerhard Amstadt

Nelkengasse 12

2325 Velm

+43 (650) 3408060

gerhard.amstadt@aon.at

 

Wasenbruck

GR Felix Gruner

Hauptstraße 1

2452 Wasenbruck

+43 (699) 10491174

felix.gruner@gmx.at

                             

Wolfsthal

GR Wolfgang Hartl

Hauptstraße 100

2412 Wolfsthal

+43 (664) 5037093

w.hartl7@gmail.com

 

Zwölfaxing

GGR Daniela Kraus, MA

Mühlgasse 5/11

2322 Zwölfaxing

+43 (676) 4719680

danielakraus@gmx.at